Staff Directory

Catherine G. Miles, CPM, ARM®

Principal Broker

cmiles@smiproperty.com

Roderick W. Mosman II, CPM


Broker

dmosman@smiproperty.com

Cheryl L. Griffin, ARM®, CPO


Property Manager
Since 2003

crandall@smiproperty.com

Jeromy Puckett, ARM®


Property Manager
Since 2006

jpuckett@smiproperty.com

Amber O’Brien


Property Manager
Since 2008

aobrien@smiproperty.com

Nanci Lowery Curry


Executive Assistant
Since 2008

nlowerycurry@smiproperty.com

Jennifer Puckett


Accounting
Since 2005

jenpuckett@smiproperty.com

Darlene Gregson


Accounting
Since 2007

dgregson@smiproperty.com

Donna Jaeger

Donna Headshot 2016

Resident Specialist
Since 2014


djaeger@smiproperty.com

 Jack Paton

Jack Paton Headshot

Property Manager
Since 2017

 

Cody Paton

Cody Paton Headshot

Media Specialist/Administrative Assistant
Since 2007

Shamra Walder

 Shamra pic

Administrative Assistant
Since 2012

 

Angela Weiss

 Angie Pic2

Administrative Assistant
Since 2016